Саранск, ул.2-я Промышленная, дом 7, павильон №3 (8342) 293-747

Отправить сообщение

Изображение Captcha


yeezy shoes
I am commenting to let you be aware of what a brilliant experience our child obtained viewing yuor web blog. She discovered so many details, most notably what it is like to possess an amazing giving character to have many people without difficulty comprehend some extremely tough subject matter. You really exceeded visitors' expected results. Many thanks for providing those priceless, dependable, explanatory and also fun tips on your topic to Jane. yeezy shoes

03.11.2018
Adidas NMD Runner PK Grey Grey/Light Blu...
My wife and i got very happy that Ervin managed to deal with his investigations out of the precious recommendations he discovered using your web page. It's not at all simplistic to just be freely giving steps which usually the rest have been making money from. And now we keep in mind we have got the website owner to thank for this. Those explanations you have made, the easy blog menu, the friendships your site make it possible to promote - it's got most incredible, and it is facilitating our son and us reckon that the subject is awesome, which is especially pressing. Thanks for everything! Adidas NMD Runner PK Grey Grey/Light Blue

03.11.2018
nike air max
I am only commenting to let you be aware of what a perfect experience my friend's girl went through viewing your web page. She noticed lots of pieces, including what it's like to possess a great coaching nature to get many others without problems know precisely certain impossible subject matter. You actually did more than our desires. Thanks for producing those priceless, dependable, explanatory not to mention easy guidance on that topic to Mary. nike air max

03.11.2018
bape hoodie
I needed to draft you a little note to be able to give thanks the moment again on the pleasing methods you've shown here. This is so extremely open-handed of people like you to deliver unhampered exactly what a few individuals would've made available for an ebook to earn some cash on their own, principally considering that you could have tried it if you ever desired. These ideas additionally acted like the great way to fully grasp some people have the identical passion the same as mine to understand somewhat more on the subject of this matter. Certainly there are numerous more enjoyable opportunities up front for those who read carefully your blog. bape hoodie

03.11.2018
cheap jordans
I must show my appreciation for your kind-heartedness supporting all those that must have help with this particular matter. Your very own commitment to getting the message along turned out to be definitely significant and have in every case empowered workers like me to realize their aims. This helpful information signifies a whole lot to me and substantially more to my office workers. Warm regards; from each one of us. cheap jordans

03.11.2018
adidas ultra boost
I simply wanted to thank you so much once again. I am not sure what I could possibly have followed without the entire opinions discussed by you about such a area of interest. Previously it was an absolute frustrating issue in my position, however , taking note of the very professional tactic you processed that made me to jump for contentment. I am grateful for the information and even hope that you recognize what a powerful job you're carrying out educating men and women via your web page. I know that you haven't met any of us. adidas ultra boost

03.11.2018
adidas eqt support adv
I simply wanted to make a comment to express gratitude to you for all of the remarkable tips you are posting on this website. My prolonged internet research has now been recognized with extremely good facts and techniques to write about with my visitors. I 'd suppose that we site visitors are definitely fortunate to dwell in a very good site with so many awesome professionals with very beneficial strategies. I feel truly fortunate to have discovered the web page and look forward to some more enjoyable minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once more for everything. adidas eqt support adv

03.11.2018
jordan 1 off white
Thank you for every one of your labor on this site. My aunt loves engaging in investigation and it's really simple to grasp why. My spouse and i notice all relating to the compelling method you create rewarding tips and hints via the web blog and invigorate contribution from some other people about this situation so our child is in fact learning a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You're conducting a tremendous job. jordan 1 off white

03.11.2018
jordan 11 retro
Needed to write you one very little word to help thank you so much again for your marvelous concepts you've shared above. It is incredibly generous of you to provide unhampered what a few individuals could have distributed as an electronic book in making some money for their own end, precisely considering that you could possibly have done it in the event you considered necessary. The points also served to be a good way to know that other people online have the identical keenness much like my personal own to find out many more when considering this condition. I'm sure there are lots of more fun periods up front for many who find out your blog. jordan 11 retro

03.11.2018
adidas outlet
A lot of thanks for all of your effort on this web site. My mom takes pleasure in getting into investigation and it's really simple to grasp why. All of us know all relating to the lively tactic you produce good tactics by means of your web site and as well as encourage participation from some others on that area and our daughter is learning so much. Enjoy the rest of the year. You are always performing a dazzling job. adidas outlet

02.11.2018
 
Powered by Phoca Guestbook

Контакты

Магазины

Наши магазины расположены в 22 районах Республики Мордовия, а также в Ульяновской обл., Пензенской обл., Нижегородской обл.

Информация по их местонахождению и контакты:

Режим работы

Офис: Пн-Пт 8.30 - 17.00
Сб 8.30 - 14.00
Вс выходной

Склад: Пн-Пт 8.00 - 16.00
Сб 8.00 - 13.00

Магазины: Пн-Пт 8.00 - 20.00 Без перерывов и выходных

Меню